Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

248 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret R.
Submitted 09/23/21
As always, the very best of care from Dr. Ott and his staff!
Madhumita C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Gary is humble, attentive, and efficient . I highly recommend him.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Fabulous every time !♥️
Lynn L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Pleasant, quick and painless.
Violet H.
Submitted 09/21/21
He recognizes people, and helps them to their need.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Courteous, professional service without a long wait.
Moran B.
Submitted 09/20/21
So kind and professional doctor
Elsa D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Ott’s office provides great personalized attention and he has wonderful bedside manner. I definitely would recommend him to all my friends and family
Laura W.
Submitted 09/14/21
great as always! dr ott and his staff are very friendly & welcoming. they always make a seemingly unpleasant visit feel comfortable!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 09/07/21
I always come out of there laughing. Have a great rapport with Dr. Ott.
Christina M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always a great experience at Dr. Ott’s office!
Julie O.
Submitted 09/01/21
I like Dr. Ott. His examination is quick and he’s very professional and my clothes are on fast and he talks to me in his office. I recommend him highly
Cathi L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Ott was very nice, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. He was also very professional.
Maria P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Ott and the staff are very caring.
Debra P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Ott is a very kind and caring physician who does all he can to bring his patients to optimum health. I highly recommend him!
Linda L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very pleasant, professional and courteous staff.
Miranda K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Ott was extremely thorough and made time to understand my health concerns. It was a busy day in his office, but I never felt rushed. He made sure I had all the resources and lab orders I needed to start getting answers for my symptoms, which made me feel very taken care of. The office staff is very nice and helpful as well.
Elisha A.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr.Ott and his staff are always professional and very compassionate to their patients.
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Ott is the best!
Lynn S.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Ott since he took over the practice of Dr. Katz and I have been getting Biote treatments for almost two years. I always look forward to getting my treatments because they make me feel so much better. No more hot flashes or night sweats. I feel more focused and energetic. My blood work proves that the Biote treatments are working. I appreciate that Dr. Ott is always so nice and focused on my well-being. Dr. Ott and his staff are simply the best!