Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA & Los Angeles, CA

166 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen J.
Submitted 04/08/21
It's been a pleasure becoming a new patient to Dr. Ott as I have been with previous doctor for many years. Dr. Ott takes the time for any concerns and makes you feel comfortable in a somewhat uncomfortable time. Staff if accomadatimg and most friendly. Thank you all! KJ
Annalee J.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Ott treated me with incredible empathy and respect. I went in with complex pain issues and he gave me a better understanding of my condition, and how to improve it, than any of the half-dozen neurosurgeons, physical therapists and physicians I had consulted with previously.
Kenn M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Ott was very personable and easy to talk with. I like his assertiveness regarding his patients and and office business. He was thorough with my wife’s procedure regarding lab work and found a problem two other doctors had not. I give Dr. Ott 5 stars.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Easy to talk to, Easy to understand, makes me feel comfortable. Great staff! Five stars in my book.
Angela W.
Submitted 03/31/21
Attentive and kind
Vladlena B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Brenda K.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr Ott is very compassionate. He really spends the time you need to answer all your questions. His staff is amazing as well.
Megan R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr.ott is amazing
Tamar A.
Submitted 03/13/21
It’s always a great experience when visiting Dr Ott’s office. His staff and him are very attentive and friendly. Best OB in the valley!!
Esther M.
Submitted 03/12/21
Amazing Doctor and office staff. Dr. Off makes you feel comfortable immediately. He sits patiently and listens to your questions and responds to every one of them. I highly recommend this office!
Avesta S.
Submitted 03/09/21
I had the best first experience with Dr. Ott and his staff. He was so informative, kind and seemed so genuine and took his time explaining everything to me. I really appreciated how he approached my concerns and took action right away. Very pleased!
Dana M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Ott and his staff are amazing! Dr. Ott is very patient and caring. His staff responds to any questions or concerns in a timely manner and they are so kind on the phone. I couldn't ask for a better OBGYN!
Srijoni R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Good. Doctor ott is very humble and treating me so well always listen to my problem
Dianne E.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Ott is always attentive and very supportive. I can’t recommend him highly enough.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr.Ott & his staff are Amazing. They went above & beyond to accommodate me, they made me feel very welcome & at ease. I highly recommend Dr.Ott & his team.
Judith A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Ott! Is by far the best OBGYN I’ve had he’s great at what he does and his staff is also amazing!
Arianna G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Everyone in the office is sweet and helpful and Dr.Ott is professional and makes you feel safe and comfortable.
Seda D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very nice dr.I am very happy.He is very polite.He listen and explain very patiently.
Alessandra A.
Submitted 02/17/21
I felt heard, and am optimistic for the first time in awhile. Such lovely, warm people!
Susan F.
Submitted 02/16/21
Fabulous!