Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

196 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Ott explained my test results clearly and explained what he would do on my next visit to get another biote implanted.
Taryn W.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was most impressed with my first visit today.
Jeanne Michelle B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Thank you Dr. Ott, I wish someone had suggested BioTe earlier. I am feeling much more alive.
Kristin G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Ott is amazing. He really listens to you and wants to help. It’s so refreshing to have a doctor that actually cares about their patients. I can not recommend him enough. He’s the best!
Farheen M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Just loved the doctor who brought my daughter to this world with so ease. He made my complicated case easy with his critical analysis and by providing right treatment on time..I would highly recommend him...
Lily R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Ott is far and away the best doctor I have ever had. He, and his entire staff, is so attentive, caring, and kind. I always feel as if my health is as important to them as it is to me. Couldn’t dream of a better doctor or team to put my faith in!
Heidi S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Knowledgeable staff… attentive doctor. Never feel like I’m being rushed through
Timber L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Amazing visit. Could not be happier with the knowledge and expertise of Dr. Ott.
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Ott made my pregnancy/labor/and delivery such a positive experience! He is attentive and thorough and always made me feel comfortable and listened to. I never had to wait long for appointments and the office staff is all so helpful and sweet. So thankful to have found Dr. Ott to help me bring my baby boy into the world!
Devon B.
Submitted 06/07/21
I live three hours from this practice, but the drive is worth it for the expertise and care that Dr. Ott provides.
Gigi J.
Submitted 06/05/21
Excellent front staff and Dr. Ott made me feel extremely comfortable. He is so knowledgeable and helpful and gave me hope moving forward.
Lidia B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everything was excellent , my mom and felt so confortable !
Milena Z.
Submitted 06/03/21
Amazing doctor!!! Is one of the few times I meet a doctor for the first time and gives me the peace and comfort on that 1st appointment. Very well knowledgeable and the way he talks about the care plan assured me that im in the best hands. The ladies in the front are more than AMAZING... Very helpful on scheduling and calling insurance or pharmacy. I so recommend Dr. Ott Im bless i found him
Sherrie A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Ott is very professional and attentive to his patients needs. I would highly recommend him.
Susan F.
Submitted 06/01/21
Wonderful service. Great doctor
Sue B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very pleased with the way I was treated very nice experience
Margaret D.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent experience! The doctor is amazing ..kind and so helpful.
Jason M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Deeply knowledgeable and kind.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very friendly and efficient office staff
Lorraine R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Always a pleasure to go to the office - amazing staff and Dr Ott is THE BEST!!!