Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

293 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce P.
Submitted 12/06/21
Front desk was delightful and efficient as always. Wait was minimal. Dr. Ott always seems to be able to give you all the time you need ie. questions
Alycia W.
Submitted 12/04/21
Staff is so nice and fun to talk and interact with. Everyone was extremely helpful. Dr. Ott is fantastic! He is very good at explaining any abnormalities or just normal things that come up in exams, as well as making sure that the right care is given in the event of abnormalities discovered during exams or if you come in with an issue.
Maria N.
Submitted 12/03/21
It was a very pleasant experience. The staff went out of their way to feel relaxed and comfortable.
Maria P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great doctor and staff.
Renai C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Always wonderful
Gerilyn F.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional and caring
Hazel L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great surroundings, fantastic staffs and doctor. It’s a pleasure having such a great doctor.
Alyson S.
Submitted 11/24/21
On time, clean office, friendly. Dr. Ott has great bedside manner and is always interested in overall health.
Carlos Alberto G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great, friendly staff!!!
Evelyn A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Ott is amazing.
Roseanne R.
Submitted 11/20/21
On time, professional and very friendly staff. Office is pristine clean and Dr. Ott is fabulous
Linda B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Ott and his entire staff were very professional, knowledgeable, and wonderful to deal with.
Christine G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Hands down BEST OBGYN DR EVER. So patient, thorough. Can’t say enough great things about Dr Ott. Christine G
Mary C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Short no exam, I think it could have been more easily accomplished over the phone.
Kerry M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Ott is my number 1 choice. I trust him like no other
Noa H.
Submitted 11/17/21
it was amazing perfect nurse perfect shot thank you!
Margaret D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful Doctor! The staff at the desk and assistants were all very pleasant and helpful.
Regina V.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Ott is caring and attentive. The appointment was quick and I barely had to wait. Thanks for making me feel safe and taken care of.
Neydesiree G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Genial
Melissa V.
Submitted 11/11/21
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Ott was very respectful and kind. He treated me as a person, compassionately and thoughtfully. Highly recommended.