Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Women's Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

30 total reviews

Premier Women's Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamie S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Ott and his staff are irreplaceable. Dr. Ott is so personable which makes it easy to feel comfortable in his care. He takes the time to listen to you and explain in detail any procedures or tests that are done. His staff is extremely polite and so helpful. I absolutely love this office!
Lynn S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Ott and his staff are the best! Dr. Ott has addressed all of the issues that I was having and I have never felt better. He is patient, caring and concerned about all of his patients and I feel so fortunate to have him as my physician.
Abigaile W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Ott is really good and caring doctor. This is my second year with him and I feel comfortable approaching him if there's anything that bothers me regarding health. Thank you Dr.Ott and for Ll the stuff.
Diana P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Ott and his team are absolutely wonderful! Dr. Ott is so caring, patient, knowledgeable, and professional. He always takes his time to address my questions and concerns. I feel so happy having Dr. Ott as my doctor because he truly cares about your health and well-being. His staff are super friendly, organized, and professional! They always bring a smile to my face every time they greet me; I feel like they've been my friends forever. Thank you so much Dr. Ott and staff. Best OB-GYN and team ever!!
Brenda K.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Ott is a very patient and direct man. He seemed to have a great understanding of women’s issues and intuitions. I highly recommend him for any obgyn medical issues you may have or need. He has a wonderful and reassuring bedside manner.
Suzanna M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. OTT is one of a kind. Guiding me through menopause with such knowledge and patience. This is tough. So Happy I found him!
Subhashree M.
Submitted 05/13/20
I was looking for Gynocology doctor. My primary physician suggested to take appointment in Dr. Ott ‘s office.My experience was wonderful. I am very happy about my decision to go there.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Ott has helped me to feel healthier and happier. Thank you Dr. Ott for your wonderful care. A big shout out to your office team who are the best!
Quincy B.
Submitted 04/24/20
I'm so grateful Dr. Ott is my doctor! He's knowledgeable, professional and takes the time to thoroughly explain my concerns with thoughtful consideration to the anxiety I may be feeling. I am very comfortable with Dr. Ott and his staff. The staff is amazing!
Olivia B.
Submitted 04/19/20
I always feel very welcomed and taken care of! Thank you!
Karina A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Ott and all of the lovely ladies that work in his office are nothing short of A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. From the moment you walk into their office, they greet you with a warm welcome and a smile. Dr.Ott is very thorough and makes it a point to always ensure your questions are answered. He’s extremely professional but isn’t cold and monotone like some doctors. His staff is extremely reliable and efficient when it comes to any administrative matters (paperwork for work etc.) I recommend Dr. Ott and his friendly staff to anyone needing an OBGYN.
Lauren S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Ott and staff are the best!
Tamar A.
Submitted 04/11/20
Staff is friendly and Dr Ott is very attentive.
Farana H.
Submitted 04/09/20
It’s always a pleasure going for my appointments! The staff are amazing and Dr. Ott makes you feel like you’re talking to a friend!!
Alana F.
Submitted 04/08/20
Best doctor and staff!
Alina G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Great as always!
Lizette B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Staff is very sweet and professional, Dr Ott is experienced and answers all questions you have. I’m very happy overall.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very thorough exam and information given during my follow up visit.
Naida R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Ott is very caring and attentive. I appreciate his patience and professionalism. As a first time mom to be I have many questions and anxieties but Dr. Ott’s way of conducting his exams and the his way of answering my questions is very relaxing and encouraging. I am very grateful to be under his care.
Kalina H.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Ott and his staff always go above and beyond. It is a very kind and professional environment.