Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

433 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
Submitted 09/25/22
very friendly and professional.
Shirley B.
Submitted 09/25/22
Very detailed and thorough with replying to questions. Engaged in my well being!
Randi P.
Submitted 09/24/22
I couldn't love Dr Ott more! His bedside manor is so comforting. I've never felt like I've been in better hands with any Dr ever! He's so knowledgeable and trustworthy. He has changed my life in such a positive way!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Ott and staff are very caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. OTT as a physician.
Paula C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Ott was very understanding and kind during my visit. He took the time to explain everything to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Ott.
Alexandra A.
Submitted 09/17/22
The most thoughtful practice! I love the women at the front desk, they have always been kind and accommodating. Dr. Ott himself is equally amazing; he listens better than any OB I have ever had! And all of mine previously were women.
Christine G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Ott is the BEST hands down OB Dr. He’s compassionate and understand and leaves no stone unturned. Best Dr and staff Thank you
Rita P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very nice , friendly and professional doctor, welcoming staff and very helpful, I highly recommend this practice
Brenda G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is friendl. Didn't have to wait long. Dr Ott is a great doctor.
Joselin G.
Submitted 09/11/22
Thank you Dr Ott for taking the time to answer my questions and to make sure that all my concerns are being adressed.
Luciana T.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Gary ott always does his best to help you!
Lori K.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Ott . is very caring and understanding. He explains everything and is a very compassionate.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Gary Ott is not only a great doctor, but a sensitive human being with a big & caring heart. He spent extra time with me after my appointment as I lost my 49 year old son a year ago and he had the compassion to take the time to listen to me & to hear me. Not many doctors would do that.
Quincy Lynn B.
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent doctor and friendly staff
Anne Marie G.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Ott is very kind. He exhibits the highest moral medical ethics, has exceptional bedside manner, and without question only does what is best for the patient. I received the outstanding care and recommend highly.
Noelle D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Highly recommended especially if you have a hormone imbalance. Brilliant doctor. Took care of all my concerns and made me feel reassured.
Cathy R.
Submitted 08/25/22
The doctor and staff are so knowledgeable, kind, and patient all the time!
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/19/22
Pleasant, helpful staff. Kind, thoughtful physician who takes time to discuss issues/concerns.
Tony F.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excited about treatment
Nataliia M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Ott is a very passionate and kind person. He cares about his patients. And I would highly recommend his office to anyone.