Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Makes me feel comfortable and makes sure that i understand everything we talk about regarding my health
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He’s very caring and patient. He answers all your questions and goes beyond. The office staffs are very helpful taking care of my little one while I get my examination. They greeted me with kindness when I walked and out. The office was clean and tidy. I love Dr. Ott and staff.
Vilma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
This was my first visit and I was nervous, as I didn't know what to expect. The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Ott waa very nice and helped me feel at ease. The facility was very clean, which is important. I look forward to my future with Dr. Ott and his staff. I highly recommend him.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very responsive
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Ott and staff are always helpful and pleasant.
Ruby V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Everyone is attentive, kind, and really nice. The doctor goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and I always give you the best information.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr . Ott was amazing Made me feel comfortable and created an action plan for me This was my first time here I was pleased with staff and the doctors demeanor was kind
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Ott!
Jayee K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Had a good experience with recent visit.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
He may me feel comfortable from my first doctor visit to my surgery and recovery he explain step by step what was being done he may you feel that he care about your well being and his staff was excellent too
Claire L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very grateful for the kindness, patience and care Dr. Ott and his team give. They are gentle, communicative and professional. They are wonderful!
Carmen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
The best!!
Lindsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr ott is always wonderful and helpful.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Patient and thorough, I alway get all of my questions answered.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Ott and his staff are great !
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Ott and his entire staff are wonderful! Dr. Ott is always very attentive and interested in any concerns I may have and handles all with kindness and professionalism.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Fabulous doctor! His crew are so sweet and helpful!
Darcie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Telemedicine is wonderful, saves time and no stress to drive to the appointment.
Kathie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr Ott is so personable and professional. I always feel very comfortable during my appointments. The office staff is just as awesome.