Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr Ott is a very caring and knowledgeable person. He really care for his parents and explain very well so you can understand exactly what he has to do according to your situation. The staff is very nice and are on top of everything. I really don't have no complains .
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Ott is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
Roseanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
On time, very friendly staff and Dr. Ott is awesome.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Ott and his staff are the best! Always attentive and informative. The Biote treatments I have been getting for several years have improved my quality of life immensely. I would highly recommend Dr. Ott and his Biote treatments.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Ott was attentive and thorough!
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very satisfied:)
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Pleasant environment and staff. I was seen promptly. All good.
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Friendly staff -Dr. ott is a very patient and spends the time to listen. He is an excellent doctor.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Professional MD and staff.
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wonderful Doctor and the staff very helpful.
Jordan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Staff and doctor are genuinely invested in your care and want to help as best they can.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Always efficient, friendly. Staff and Dr. Ott are professional yet personable.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Ott is super caring. I really like him. Great Doctor!!
Jaymie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Ott is extremely patient and explains everything clearly and precisely. I never leave his office with any residual questions.
Naghmeh R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I had a telemedicine appt with Dr Ott for first time & I was disappointed. It started late & it was short , not even 15 minutes probably, I felt that he was rushing . Most telemedicine appts I have had in past with different doctors were minimum 25-30 minutes .
Aubrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Wonderful and very helpful and caring
Patricie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The Dr was wonderful and very caring.
Janeen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Ott is professional & caring. He doesn’t rush and gives you his undivided attention.
Marguerite I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Aside from a difficult interaction one time when I was in crisis I feel very good about my treatment and communication with Dr. Ott and the entire staff.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
My appointment was handled in a professional manner, once my necessary test were taken I was asked to meet in Dr Otts office where I was given time to ask all needed questions. I felt as if all my needs were met and that I was treated with respect..