Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

375 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Ott is one of the nicest and calmest doctor I've ever met. He takes the time to explain everything. He makes me feel at ease.
Monica S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very informative and understanding.
Monnika W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very nice staff! Dr Ott is there to answer questions. Very helpful :)
April T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr.is excellent !
Kelly L.
Submitted 05/11/22
From the front desk to the nurses, and to Dr. Ott himself. They are all so kind and understanding.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great.. personable.. no long wait
Trina T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Ott Cares about the health and well being of his patients Did not have to wait a long time to be seen. The office staff is phenomenal
Arlene B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Ott. The staff is always professional and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
Jill A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Ott and his staff is always warm and welcoming!! Dr. Ott is incredibly caring!! He will always listen and take plenty of time with you. I would recommend him to everyone.
Yu Hua C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Ott is very friendly and professional.
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/01/22
It was really good
Cine M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Ott is amazing & his staff are very wonderful!!! It’s been awhile since I’ve been to the Dr’s & great appreciation to finally receive professional quality healthcare.
Laurell M.
Submitted 04/29/22
He is so nice and caring.
Annette R.
Submitted 04/27/22
One of the few Doctors I seen that actually listens. Great job taking care of people.
Cathy R.
Submitted 04/26/22
The doctor and staff are always so nice and helpful!❤️
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Office staff is helpful kind when I come in. Dr. Ott is very personable and takes the time to address any concerns at each visit. I’ve always had a positive experience.
Rachel R.
Submitted 04/20/22
I really feel like a person who is being cared for not just as a patient but as a person. That's rare I'm lucky to have this man as one of my doctors.
Debra P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Ott is always caring and professional and wants the best for his patients.
Heather C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Love Dr.Ott!!! He always makes me feel so comfortable. He’s honest, genuine, easy to talk to and truly one of my all time favorites!! He cares about his patients. Takes the time to follow up and makes you feel as if you’re his only concern. Lucky to have him!
Gigi J.
Submitted 04/05/22
A relatively painless experience that boosts you back to when you were younger again.