Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

293 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochelle D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always a happy, helpful & friendly staff, and Dr. Ott is an incredibly caring man with a perfect bedside manner. I would highly recommended to any friend or family member!
Alyson S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very accommodating and understanding. Good bedside manner.
Adriana M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Ott is the best. I always feel so comfortable seeing him and he truly cares about his patients and their well being. He will be my OBGYN for life.
Paula W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Never have to wait too long, and the staff is always so cheerful & happy.
Wendy G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Staff are just being amazing !
Sheila A.
Submitted 11/11/20
While Dr Ott cannot help me with the surgery that I need due to the complexity of my condition, I absolutely will continue with him as my Gynecologist in the future. He was kind, compassionate and understanding of my needs. He pointed me to the right Dr who can hopefully help me. He needed to take a phone call from his son when I was in with him which was great to see how important family is to him. I appreciated greatly he addressed me as Miss Sheila when speaking to me. It was comforting. Also, loved that his office shows he is an animal person. Danielle and Kat were great help in making some insurance decisions.
Debra P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Ott is a kind, thoughtful, and caring physician. He treats the whole person and I would highly recommend him to anyone. His staff is friendly and efficient. I always feel like he has my best interests at heart. A very competent and up to date doctor!
Arun Kumar M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Thanks to Dr.Ott from the bottom of my heart. He is fantastic and very professional. He never be rushed and explained the problems/things very clearly and gives us a time to ask the questions. When my wife was pregnant we thought to consult a female doctor but after some recommendations we thought to visit Dr.Ott once and decide. In the first visit, we impressed the way he treated us and felt so comfortable. He is very supportive thought out pregnancy and he was always available and answer the phone in the emergency. At the beginning of 3rd trimester, I called to the doctor for an emergency as we were felt less movements of the baby and he responded very quickly and when we were in hospital he visited and explained the problem very clearly. He is so knowledgeable and that gave us a very good confidence. During the delivery, we thought we had to go for C-Section but with his expertise and skills he had delivered the baby vaginally and he was very helpful throughout the process of Labour and Delivery. The staff in the office is wonderful and they are so friendly and caring. We never forget Dr.Ott
Alana F.
Submitted 11/07/20
Always a great experience!
Meghan M.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Ott was very attentive.
Lynn S.
Submitted 11/06/20
I went for my 3 month Biote treatment and as always, Dr. Ott and his staff were phenomenal. I felt perfectly safe in terms of the Covid 19 issue and Dr. Ott was his kind, generous self as was his staff. His is one doctor visit that I actually look forward to going to. Biote treatments have been a life changer for me and I am so grateful for Dr. Ott's knowledge and experience with this treatment. Thank you, Dr. Ott and staff!!!
Todd S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Today was my first trip to Dr Ott's office and was impressed with everyone I met.
Marly S.
Submitted 11/02/20
It is always a great pleasure to go to this office. Everything here is great since the moment you call to make an appointment until you meet with Dr. Gary when things get better. And if you are lucky you meet with Dr. Gary’s wife who is adorable and makes for that office a very comfortable visit. Also, My hormones treatment makes me feel like a new woman. I recommend you to try that
Julie D.
Submitted 11/02/20
I always feel that Dr. Ott takes the time to answer and explain everything clearly. I never leave without him asking if there’s anything else he can do for me. I always feel well taken care of.
Alina G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great as always.
Tracy S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr.Ott is amazing! He is always a gentleman and takes the time to listen and has solutions. I would highly recommend him!
Hui-Chung Margaret C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Professional but personal, honesty and pleasant
Heidi S.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was seen promptly and the doctor and staff are friendly and thorough.
Farheen M.
Submitted 10/12/20
He is best doctor I have ever seen. Look into all issues closely. And solve them .
Paola A.
Submitted 10/07/20
El Doctor, y todo su equipo son excelentes profesionales, me hicieron sentir muy bien y en confianza.