Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
It was a very pleasant experience. The staff went out of their way to feel relaxed and comfortable.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great doctor and staff.
Renai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Always wonderful
Gerilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional and caring
Hazel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great surroundings, fantastic staffs and doctor. It’s a pleasure having such a great doctor.
Alyson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
On time, clean office, friendly. Dr. Ott has great bedside manner and is always interested in overall health.
Carlos Alberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great, friendly staff!!!
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Ott is amazing.
Roseanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
On time, professional and very friendly staff. Office is pristine clean and Dr. Ott is fabulous
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Ott and his entire staff were very professional, knowledgeable, and wonderful to deal with.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Hands down BEST OBGYN DR EVER. So patient, thorough. Can’t say enough great things about Dr Ott. Christine G
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Short no exam, I think it could have been more easily accomplished over the phone.
Kerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Ott is my number 1 choice. I trust him like no other
Noa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
it was amazing perfect nurse perfect shot thank you!
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful Doctor! The staff at the desk and assistants were all very pleasant and helpful.
Regina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Ott is caring and attentive. The appointment was quick and I barely had to wait. Thanks for making me feel safe and taken care of.
Neydesiree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Genial
Melissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Ott was very respectful and kind. He treated me as a person, compassionately and thoughtfully. Highly recommended.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone in the office is so nice and efficient. Dr. Ott is caring and knowledgeable. He has changed my life.
Monique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr.Gary and staff are amazing!