Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

375 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina M.
Submitted 04/30/21
I called in to schedule an appointment in the morning and spoke to Kyra. She was able to accommodate me for a late afternoon appointment. I didn’t wait long when I arrived. I was called back 3 minutes after I checked in. Always a great experience whenever I come here. Love Dr. Ott and his staff.
Niloofar C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Ott is a professional, caring o gynecologist
Sudharani K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very friendly and kind front office staff, very good knowledgeable Doctor!
Monique M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Doctor & staff are amazing! Very welcoming. I feel very comfortable at this office! I never want to change my OBGYN
Jennifer V.
Submitted 04/20/21
Highly recommend Dr. Ott. I started going to him when Dr. Katz retired. He is very kind and compassionate and genuinely cares about his patients. I feel completely comfortable and taken care of by him. The staff are all outstanding too.
Danielle S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Supper satisfied
Maria W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent
Tiffany S.
Submitted 04/12/21
I love Dr Ott. He is so thorough & detail oriented. He truly cares about his patients & he has helped me get on the correct hormones for my body. I feel very safe at his office & his team is very professional. Thanks so much.
Srijoni R.
Submitted 04/12/21
To me he is god
Karen J.
Submitted 04/08/21
It's been a pleasure becoming a new patient to Dr. Ott as I have been with previous doctor for many years. Dr. Ott takes the time for any concerns and makes you feel comfortable in a somewhat uncomfortable time. Staff if accomadatimg and most friendly. Thank you all! KJ
Annalee J.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Ott treated me with incredible empathy and respect. I went in with complex pain issues and he gave me a better understanding of my condition, and how to improve it, than any of the half-dozen neurosurgeons, physical therapists and physicians I had consulted with previously.
Kenn M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Ott was very personable and easy to talk with. I like his assertiveness regarding his patients and and office business. He was thorough with my wife’s procedure regarding lab work and found a problem two other doctors had not. I give Dr. Ott 5 stars.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Easy to talk to, Easy to understand, makes me feel comfortable. Great staff! Five stars in my book.
Angela W.
Submitted 03/31/21
Attentive and kind
Vladlena B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Brenda K.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr Ott is very compassionate. He really spends the time you need to answer all your questions. His staff is amazing as well.
Megan R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr.ott is amazing
Tamar A.
Submitted 03/13/21
It’s always a great experience when visiting Dr Ott’s office. His staff and him are very attentive and friendly. Best OB in the valley!!
Esther M.
Submitted 03/12/21
Amazing Doctor and office staff. Dr. Off makes you feel comfortable immediately. He sits patiently and listens to your questions and responds to every one of them. I highly recommend this office!
Avesta S.
Submitted 03/09/21
I had the best first experience with Dr. Ott and his staff. He was so informative, kind and seemed so genuine and took his time explaining everything to me. I really appreciated how he approached my concerns and took action right away. Very pleased!