Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

293 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie S.
Submitted 10/06/20
The Doc and his staff have always been A-okay with me!
Claire L.
Submitted 10/06/20
I loved how friendly and accommodating the staff is and Dr. Ott was so nice and respectful and answered any questions I had.
Meredith D.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Ott and the office staff are always friendly and welcoming!
Karen A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Ott took his time going over my bloodwork and talked with me about bio identical hormones and how they might be helpful.
Kristin D.
Submitted 09/26/20
I was worried when Dr Katz retired, but Dr Ott made me feel comfortable right away. He is thorough and listens to your concerns. His office staff is the best, love those girls!
Shirley P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent care
Suzette D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Office is immaculate. Staff is friendly and helpful, always professional. Dr. Ott is kind personable, and patient. Doctor and staff respond timely to messages. Dr. Ott takes the time to explain procedures including surgeries and always follows up to see how you are. Great care is taken by his entire staff.
Toni B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very good Doctor
Dawn K.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very pleasant demeanor. Very professional staff and doctor. Would recommend to others.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 09/19/20
What a great experience - one thing i really notices is how nice all of the staff is- you can tell they love their jobs:) felt very taken care of
Tamie S.
Submitted 09/13/20
My visits with Dr. Ott are always so great! I always feel like he’s genuinely concerned with him asking me questions and taking the time to actually talk to me. I never feel rushed. He’s always so patient and explains everything throughly.
Farheen M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Just wow...
Heather F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Love Dr. Ott, he always makes me feel so comfortable and his staff are so nice and helpful!
Brittany S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Ott is just the best. He's so personable, easy to talk to and genuine. He really listens to your questions and concerns and has the most calming demeanor that makes you feel completely comfortable and at ease in his presence. Can't recommend him enough!
Amera A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Ott Has a gift of giving a calm pregnancy and delivery experience. Fourth kid in and I wouldn’t have any other doctor.
Karen W.
Submitted 09/08/20
I can't say enough good things about this practice. Patients are treated as whole beings: physical and emotional. It is Dr. Otts's stated purpose is to help his patients be the best version of themselves no matter what health services he is providing.
Nubia B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Wonderful team, always very nice and prompt. Dr. Ott takes the time to explain everything and technology is amazing. You can go from Office visit to pharmacy without making a call and your prescription is waiting for you already.
Sherry W.
Submitted 08/31/20
the doctor was very professional. And Very informative ,and staff was very nice ...
Kristin D.
Submitted 08/28/20
I was worried when Dr Katz retired BUT I LOVE LOVE the girls in the office and Dr OTT is amazing and thorough.
Chantelle K.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Ott is a 10/10 !! I give him 5 stars and I wish I could give him MORE!!! I absolutely LOVE Dr. Ott and he is always there to listen to my thoughts and concerns. He is a brilliant doctor and I am so happy that I found him! God bless you Dr. Ott!