Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

263 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne F.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Ott has been exceptional. He listens to my concerns, and he takes the time to talk with me. My husband and I have had a hard time conceiving and Dr.Ott has been a great advocate for us. I am truly greatfull for him not only as a physician but as a person.
Susan L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Ott and his staff is very friendly and professional. I appreciate their care for me.
Diana J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Ott spends a great deal of time with you to ask questions, explains procedures thoroughly to make sure you are comfortable.
Judith S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Ott took the time to listen to my concerns about my health and I felt he really cared about my well being.
Seyede Sanaz M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything was good
Najla Z.
Submitted 06/16/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Ott's for over a year now and I'm impressed by his kind demeanor and extensive knowledge. All the staff are wonderful and I've consistently have had a great experience. I highly recommend him!
Sherry B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Ott is a new gynecologist for me, as my previous gyno retired. I was very pleased with my first visit. The office staff was friendly and professional. The newly redecorated office is beautiful. After my exam, Dr. Ott spent much time with me, answering my questions and providing some great info on hormones, bone density, and female health. I feel most fortunate to have found such a great new doctor!
Ashley V.
Submitted 06/09/20
Fantastic experience with Dr. Ott and his entire team.
Jessica K.
Submitted 06/08/20
I rarely write reviews but Dr. Ott and his amazing staff deserves all the praise! He is truly one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to. His genuine love for what he does shows in the way he treats his patients. I was recently under his care while pregnant. He always answered all my questions, personally returned phones calls, monitored my pregnancy and health very closely, and has the most professional bed side manner. I could not have asked for a better Dr. or experience giving birth to my first child.
Naghmeh R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very nice and caring doctor, office staff very polite.
Amanda D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Fantastic
Maria B.
Submitted 05/28/20
My last visit with Dr Ott was really good. Schedule it very easy and have a confirmation call from the staff. As soon as I arrived to the office I checked in with a very friendly and smiley staff and proceed immediately to the visit
Stephanie G.
Submitted 05/27/20
The staff is friendly and Dr. Ott made me feel really comfortable
Tamie S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Ott and his staff are irreplaceable. Dr. Ott is so personable which makes it easy to feel comfortable in his care. He takes the time to listen to you and explain in detail any procedures or tests that are done. His staff is extremely polite and so helpful. I absolutely love this office!
Lynn S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Ott and his staff are the best! Dr. Ott has addressed all of the issues that I was having and I have never felt better. He is patient, caring and concerned about all of his patients and I feel so fortunate to have him as my physician.
Abigaile W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Ott is really good and caring doctor. This is my second year with him and I feel comfortable approaching him if there's anything that bothers me regarding health. Thank you Dr.Ott and for Ll the stuff.
Diana P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Ott and his team are absolutely wonderful! Dr. Ott is so caring, patient, knowledgeable, and professional. He always takes his time to address my questions and concerns. I feel so happy having Dr. Ott as my doctor because he truly cares about your health and well-being. His staff are super friendly, organized, and professional! They always bring a smile to my face every time they greet me; I feel like they've been my friends forever. Thank you so much Dr. Ott and staff. Best OB-GYN and team ever!!
Brenda K.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Ott is a very patient and direct man. He seemed to have a great understanding of women’s issues and intuitions. I highly recommend him for any obgyn medical issues you may have or need. He has a wonderful and reassuring bedside manner.
Suzanna M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. OTT is one of a kind. Guiding me through menopause with such knowledge and patience. This is tough. So Happy I found him!
Subhashree M.
Submitted 05/13/20
I was looking for Gynocology doctor. My primary physician suggested to take appointment in Dr. Ott ‘s office.My experience was wonderful. I am very happy about my decision to go there.