Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

263 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Ott has helped me to feel healthier and happier. Thank you Dr. Ott for your wonderful care. A big shout out to your office team who are the best!
Quincy B.
Submitted 04/24/20
I'm so grateful Dr. Ott is my doctor! He's knowledgeable, professional and takes the time to thoroughly explain my concerns with thoughtful consideration to the anxiety I may be feeling. I am very comfortable with Dr. Ott and his staff. The staff is amazing!
Olivia B.
Submitted 04/19/20
I always feel very welcomed and taken care of! Thank you!
Karina A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Ott and all of the lovely ladies that work in his office are nothing short of A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. From the moment you walk into their office, they greet you with a warm welcome and a smile. Dr.Ott is very thorough and makes it a point to always ensure your questions are answered. He’s extremely professional but isn’t cold and monotone like some doctors. His staff is extremely reliable and efficient when it comes to any administrative matters (paperwork for work etc.) I recommend Dr. Ott and his friendly staff to anyone needing an OBGYN.
Lauren S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Ott and staff are the best!
Tamar A.
Submitted 04/11/20
Staff is friendly and Dr Ott is very attentive.
Farana H.
Submitted 04/09/20
It’s always a pleasure going for my appointments! The staff are amazing and Dr. Ott makes you feel like you’re talking to a friend!!
Alana F.
Submitted 04/08/20
Best doctor and staff!
Alina G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Great as always!
Lizette B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Staff is very sweet and professional, Dr Ott is experienced and answers all questions you have. I’m very happy overall.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very thorough exam and information given during my follow up visit.
Naida R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Ott is very caring and attentive. I appreciate his patience and professionalism. As a first time mom to be I have many questions and anxieties but Dr. Ott’s way of conducting his exams and the his way of answering my questions is very relaxing and encouraging. I am very grateful to be under his care.
Kalina H.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Ott and his staff always go above and beyond. It is a very kind and professional environment.
Shadi L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Ott And his staff are always friendly and professional! Thank you for all you do!
Erin C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Ott and his staff are thoughtful, kind and helpful. I am new to the practice and I have been very impressed by their friendliness and professionalism. Dr. Ott has great bedside manners which has helped me feel safe and comfortable.
Hannah S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Ott is always so helpful and always puts his patients first. Whenever I need help he’s always made time. I always feel comfortable and his staff is so friendly and lovely.
Christina M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Best Dr. Ever. Caring and compassionate towards his patients. Never ever felt like a number here. His staff is amazing! Cat and Kyra are thee best! Always attentive and helpful when i call in with questions or concerns.
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/16/20
First of all, I am thrilled to have hormones again! But as well, Premier has been the ideal place to go for this treatment. Entire staff is friendly and organized, the office is comfortable, and Dr Ott is wonderful. So glad I decided to come to here.
Beckie P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Ott is fan-freaking-tastic! Dr. Katz delivered my first baby and was still around when I got pregnant with my 2nd. I was not happy when I first learned Dr. Ott would be taking over because I wanted a female doctor, but his bedside manner, professionalism, and politeness quickly allayed my concerns. My placenta began leaking at 30 weeks and I was admitted to the hospital on bed rest. Dr. Ott came to check on me every. single. day. Even on the weekends. I went into labor at 32 weeks and had a second c-section. Turns out I also had placenta increta, which, from what I understand, often results in a hysterectomy. While lying on the table numb but awake I heard this being discussed. However, Dr. Ott's surgery skills saved my uterus. And of course my baby girl, born 8 wks early, was also a gift from Dr. Ott. She had few complications for her early age because Dr. Ott put me on the magnesium and steroids necessary to prevent as many problems as possible while I was in the hospital. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Pep T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Ott is the best. He was with us through our entire pregnancy and I can't imagine having anyone else. He is kind, attentive, professional and reassuring. You never feel like you are rushed. He answered every question and concern we had through the whole process and never made us feel stupid about asking. We never felt judged with any of the questions we brought forth and in doing so we were able to have a very honest relationship that is lacking with a lot of physicians. He is a gem and we feel very lucky to have him as our doctor. His surgical skills are second to none. We love Dr Ott.