Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

386 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arun Kumar M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Thanks to Dr.Ott from the bottom of my heart. He is fantastic and very professional. He never be rushed and explained the problems/things very clearly and gives us a time to ask the questions. When my wife was pregnant we thought to consult a female doctor but after some recommendations we thought to visit Dr.Ott once and decide. In the first visit, we impressed the way he treated us and felt so comfortable. He is very supportive thought out pregnancy and he was always available and answer the phone in the emergency. At the beginning of 3rd trimester, I called to the doctor for an emergency as we were felt less movements of the baby and he responded very quickly and when we were in hospital he visited and explained the problem very clearly. He is so knowledgeable and that gave us a very good confidence. During the delivery, we thought we had to go for C-Section but with his expertise and skills he had delivered the baby vaginally and he was very helpful throughout the process of Labour and Delivery. The staff in the office is wonderful and they are so friendly and caring. We never forget Dr.Ott
Alana F.
Submitted 11/07/20
Always a great experience!
Meghan M.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Ott was very attentive.
Lynn S.
Submitted 11/06/20
I went for my 3 month Biote treatment and as always, Dr. Ott and his staff were phenomenal. I felt perfectly safe in terms of the Covid 19 issue and Dr. Ott was his kind, generous self as was his staff. His is one doctor visit that I actually look forward to going to. Biote treatments have been a life changer for me and I am so grateful for Dr. Ott's knowledge and experience with this treatment. Thank you, Dr. Ott and staff!!!
Todd S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Today was my first trip to Dr Ott's office and was impressed with everyone I met.
Marly S.
Submitted 11/02/20
It is always a great pleasure to go to this office. Everything here is great since the moment you call to make an appointment until you meet with Dr. Gary when things get better. And if you are lucky you meet with Dr. Gary’s wife who is adorable and makes for that office a very comfortable visit. Also, My hormones treatment makes me feel like a new woman. I recommend you to try that
Julie D.
Submitted 11/02/20
I always feel that Dr. Ott takes the time to answer and explain everything clearly. I never leave without him asking if there’s anything else he can do for me. I always feel well taken care of.
Alina G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great as always.
Tracy S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr.Ott is amazing! He is always a gentleman and takes the time to listen and has solutions. I would highly recommend him!
Hui-Chung Margaret C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Professional but personal, honesty and pleasant
Heidi S.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was seen promptly and the doctor and staff are friendly and thorough.
Farheen M.
Submitted 10/12/20
He is best doctor I have ever seen. Look into all issues closely. And solve them .
Paola A.
Submitted 10/07/20
El Doctor, y todo su equipo son excelentes profesionales, me hicieron sentir muy bien y en confianza.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 10/06/20
The Doc and his staff have always been A-okay with me!
Claire L.
Submitted 10/06/20
I loved how friendly and accommodating the staff is and Dr. Ott was so nice and respectful and answered any questions I had.
Meredith D.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Ott and the office staff are always friendly and welcoming!
Karen A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Ott took his time going over my bloodwork and talked with me about bio identical hormones and how they might be helpful.
Kristin D.
Submitted 09/26/20
I was worried when Dr Katz retired, but Dr Ott made me feel comfortable right away. He is thorough and listens to your concerns. His office staff is the best, love those girls!
Shirley P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent care
Suzette D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Office is immaculate. Staff is friendly and helpful, always professional. Dr. Ott is kind personable, and patient. Doctor and staff respond timely to messages. Dr. Ott takes the time to explain procedures including surgeries and always follows up to see how you are. Great care is taken by his entire staff.