Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

330 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marly S.
Submitted 07/10/20
For a years Dr. Ott has been my GYN doctor. He always makes the effort to offer his full attention and address my health concerns. He is always super present and make me feel that everything I tell him Is so important. He's an incredibly smart, forthright and caring soul. Most importantly, he was there for me last year for my hysterectomy surgery and he changed my live, bringing me back after my hormones replacement treatment. I’ve never feel so comfortable and happy with any other doctor and I am 50 years old. I appreciate his medical guidance and kindness. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would! And I don’t want to Finish without saying that everybody in the office is fun, kind and super lovely with the patients. He and his wife really take the time to choose well who is working with them. Also congratulations for the office it is looking so beautiful. I can’t wait to see The art work. Thank you all
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/09/20
I had a wonderful experience. Amazing staff amazing DR ! Anyone looking for a new Dr look no further . He listens he understands and he cares .
Nicole H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Ott is always incredibly kind, sincere, and patient. He acts as though he has all the time in the world to care for you. I would recommend him to anyone!
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very kind office personnel and a wonderful Dr.
Yaasmiyn J.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Gary Ott was my OB/GYN and delivered my rainbow baby. He got me through a very complicated pregnancy that included an emergency cerclage followed by weekly Makena injections. He was very informative and his advice was always in alignment with my team of Maternal Fetal Specialists. It was of great comfort. In the end, he delivered my rainbow baby via c-section. All of my nurses were amazed by his technique. The stiches were not even visible. The best hands down.
Terry K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Not pressured about anything, answered all questions and was a pleasant experience.
Therese C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Thank you.
Anne F.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Ott has been exceptional. He listens to my concerns, and he takes the time to talk with me. My husband and I have had a hard time conceiving and Dr.Ott has been a great advocate for us. I am truly greatfull for him not only as a physician but as a person.
Susan L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Ott and his staff is very friendly and professional. I appreciate their care for me.
Diana J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Ott spends a great deal of time with you to ask questions, explains procedures thoroughly to make sure you are comfortable.
Judith S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Ott took the time to listen to my concerns about my health and I felt he really cared about my well being.
Seyede Sanaz M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything was good
Najla Z.
Submitted 06/16/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Ott's for over a year now and I'm impressed by his kind demeanor and extensive knowledge. All the staff are wonderful and I've consistently have had a great experience. I highly recommend him!
Sherry B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Ott is a new gynecologist for me, as my previous gyno retired. I was very pleased with my first visit. The office staff was friendly and professional. The newly redecorated office is beautiful. After my exam, Dr. Ott spent much time with me, answering my questions and providing some great info on hormones, bone density, and female health. I feel most fortunate to have found such a great new doctor!
Ashley V.
Submitted 06/09/20
Fantastic experience with Dr. Ott and his entire team.
Jessica K.
Submitted 06/08/20
I rarely write reviews but Dr. Ott and his amazing staff deserves all the praise! He is truly one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to. His genuine love for what he does shows in the way he treats his patients. I was recently under his care while pregnant. He always answered all my questions, personally returned phones calls, monitored my pregnancy and health very closely, and has the most professional bed side manner. I could not have asked for a better Dr. or experience giving birth to my first child.
Naghmeh R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very nice and caring doctor, office staff very polite.
Amanda D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Fantastic
Maria B.
Submitted 05/28/20
My last visit with Dr Ott was really good. Schedule it very easy and have a confirmation call from the staff. As soon as I arrived to the office I checked in with a very friendly and smiley staff and proceed immediately to the visit
Stephanie G.
Submitted 05/27/20
The staff is friendly and Dr. Ott made me feel really comfortable