Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

386 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very good Doctor
Dawn K.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very pleasant demeanor. Very professional staff and doctor. Would recommend to others.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 09/19/20
What a great experience - one thing i really notices is how nice all of the staff is- you can tell they love their jobs:) felt very taken care of
Tamie S.
Submitted 09/13/20
My visits with Dr. Ott are always so great! I always feel like he’s genuinely concerned with him asking me questions and taking the time to actually talk to me. I never feel rushed. He’s always so patient and explains everything throughly.
Farheen M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Just wow...
Heather F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Love Dr. Ott, he always makes me feel so comfortable and his staff are so nice and helpful!
Brittany S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Ott is just the best. He's so personable, easy to talk to and genuine. He really listens to your questions and concerns and has the most calming demeanor that makes you feel completely comfortable and at ease in his presence. Can't recommend him enough!
Amera A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Ott Has a gift of giving a calm pregnancy and delivery experience. Fourth kid in and I wouldn’t have any other doctor.
Karen W.
Submitted 09/08/20
I can't say enough good things about this practice. Patients are treated as whole beings: physical and emotional. It is Dr. Otts's stated purpose is to help his patients be the best version of themselves no matter what health services he is providing.
Nubia B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Wonderful team, always very nice and prompt. Dr. Ott takes the time to explain everything and technology is amazing. You can go from Office visit to pharmacy without making a call and your prescription is waiting for you already.
Sherry W.
Submitted 08/31/20
the doctor was very professional. And Very informative ,and staff was very nice ...
Kristin D.
Submitted 08/28/20
I was worried when Dr Katz retired BUT I LOVE LOVE the girls in the office and Dr OTT is amazing and thorough.
Chantelle K.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Ott is a 10/10 !! I give him 5 stars and I wish I could give him MORE!!! I absolutely LOVE Dr. Ott and he is always there to listen to my thoughts and concerns. He is a brilliant doctor and I am so happy that I found him! God bless you Dr. Ott!
Kristen Summers O.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Ott is not only a phenomenal Dr. he’s an outstanding human being. I recently moved to California, and needed to find a new OBGYN. I was recommended to Dr. Katz by a family member. When I called to make an appointment, they said there was a new dr taking over her practice. I was very interested in meeting this new dr as I knew soon I wanted to start and family. I was so eager to find a dr I really liked, the person who would deliver my future babies, which is such an important event in a woman’s life. One of my favorite qualities he posses is his optimistic outgoing cheerful personality. He made me feel like every single awkward experience I went through during pregnancy was completely normal. He is always available and is timely in his responses. I knew no matter time I needed him, he would be available and there to help me through the contractions. No matter how many times I had false labor, he was there, walking me through it. Dr. Ott is an amazing Dr. who I gladly recommend to every woman I know.
Irene S.
Submitted 08/27/20
The two visits were great, the Dr took the time to explain all the facts about the hormone therapy and the risks. He was great I would recommend him highly.
Loan G.
Submitted 08/20/20
The office was super clean. I didn’t have to wait that long to see doctor Ott. Everyone was really pleasant.
Erica E.
Submitted 08/20/20
The staff was personable and worked quickly and efficiently. Dr. Ottawa listened and took the time to explain is diagnosis and his recommendation for treatment. That is much appreciated.
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Staff friendly and safe precautions
Jill M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ott’s staff assisted my urgent need of an appointment with ease. His office assistant Danielle, took her time with me, calmed me down and scheduled an appointment for not the next day but the following day as Dr. Ott’s schedule was full for the next day. I begged her to call me if there was anyway they could squeeze me in and she said she would. The next morning I received a phone call from Danielle and she explained that they could see me that afternoon. The doctor was pleasant. The office was clean and Not overbooked. I did not have a long wait at all and was professionally examined by Dr. Ott with his assistant in the room. Dr. Ott took his time with me and answered many of my questions. I was so relieved to be seen. I would highly recommend this office! Thank you Dr. Ott and staff!!!
Kyndel L.
Submitted 08/19/20
I love Dr. Ott and his amazing team of wonderful ladies!!!