Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

433 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladys H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr, Ort was very nice,
Sarah G.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very comfortable visit. Staff is highly positive and professional.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Quick and professional
Patti S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Staff welcoming & efficient. Dr Ott a very caring & excellent physician.
Erica H.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Ott is a fabulous health care provider. He is very knowledgable and is very good at explaining what is going on with your body. Regardless if it is a wellness check, pregnancy check, pregnancy loss, or any other diagnosis, Dr. Ott is ready to provide the best service to you. While doing so he is a great listener and can be a great support person too depending on your diagnosis. I would highly recommend Dr. Ott to anyone looking for an OBGYN/Women's physician. The office is very helpful & professional. Couldn't be happier.
Martha B.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Ott is very thorough, kind and explains everything. The staff is very professional and very nice.
Debra P.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Ott always treats me with the best care and has a caring bedside manner. I would recommend him wholeheartedly!
Michelle J.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Ott and his staff are so wholesome. Best experience ever.
Kalaivani P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Well explained the issues and next steps
Catharina V.
Submitted 08/09/22
DR. OTT was open to listening and recognizing the areas that needed to be addressed with regards to the health history I shared. He is compassionate and diverse in not only the health issues but the foundation and mental concern that goes along with the issues. He thinks outside of the box and incorporates all aspects of why you are there to see him... I felt heard and well taken care of in coming to the solution needed to find my balance in Health as a woman.
Chanele J.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great Hospitality! Clean amd positive atmosphere
Tiffany H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr.Ott was very personable and it made me feel really comfortable especially as a new patient. Also this was the first time my annual wellness check did not cause me any discomfort. It was so quick and simple!
Susan G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Love Dr. Ott and his staff!
Robin W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Absolutely thrilled that I got the referral to this doctor! Staff was great and accommodating
Margaret O.
Submitted 07/29/22
Amazing doctor and staff. Made me feel so welcome and well looked after.
Peter P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very detailed and caring.
Jayne B.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Ott and Office gals are amazing!! They all have made my pregnancy experience easy and made me feel as comfortable as can be.. from beginning to end…
Patty S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Ott is very professional, friendly, and easy to talk to.
Cine M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Awesome Dr. Ott & staff !!! Professional & Genuine care . Greatest Appreciation & 100% Trust getting my health back on track !
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent visit!