Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

176 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avesta S.
Submitted 03/09/21
I had the best first experience with Dr. Ott and his staff. He was so informative, kind and seemed so genuine and took his time explaining everything to me. I really appreciated how he approached my concerns and took action right away. Very pleased!
Dana M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Ott and his staff are amazing! Dr. Ott is very patient and caring. His staff responds to any questions or concerns in a timely manner and they are so kind on the phone. I couldn't ask for a better OBGYN!
Srijoni R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Good. Doctor ott is very humble and treating me so well always listen to my problem
Dianne E.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Ott is always attentive and very supportive. I can’t recommend him highly enough.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr.Ott & his staff are Amazing. They went above & beyond to accommodate me, they made me feel very welcome & at ease. I highly recommend Dr.Ott & his team.
Judith A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Ott! Is by far the best OBGYN I’ve had he’s great at what he does and his staff is also amazing!
Arianna G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Everyone in the office is sweet and helpful and Dr.Ott is professional and makes you feel safe and comfortable.
Seda D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very nice dr.I am very happy.He is very polite.He listen and explain very patiently.
Alessandra A.
Submitted 02/17/21
I felt heard, and am optimistic for the first time in awhile. Such lovely, warm people!
Susan F.
Submitted 02/16/21
Fabulous!
Jenny G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Ott is one of the nicest and caring doctors I have ever dealt with. Extremely professional and his staff as well is such a pleasure to deal with.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Professional and detailed.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 02/10/21
The office staff is so wonderful. Dr. Ott is incredible, he cares and takes time to really hear you. Very professional, very kind.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 02/03/21
I love this office. The office staff is always super polite and engaged and on top of things. And Dr Ott is always friendly and fun to talk with and usually knows the answer to every question I have, He makes you feel like you’re his only patient.
Marly S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience as always. I love seeing Dr. Ott and his team Thank you
Yoshiko K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always greeting with smile and sincere to listen to issue.
Hazar B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Excellent staff and Dr. Ott is amazing, very nice, he listens and answer all of your questions and concerns.
Sherry B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Ott is an amazing doctor. He is knowledgeable, personable, and always is happy to answer questions. I feel so lucky to have found him as my new gynecologist. Dr. Ott's Office Staff is lovely and go out of their way to help in any way.
Soheila S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Best doctor ever ❤
Anne C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Ott is not only professional in manner but also is extremely personable. I feel comfortable and at ease asking him anything regarding my health & body. He is conscientious and really takes the time to go over any and all concerns. He loves what he does and loves to help people. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor!