Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

263 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 08/04/21
X
Susan I.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Gary Ott MD, is the absolute best! He always treated me respectfully and warmly, and his calm informed demeanor is amazingly reassuring. I’m so lucky to have found him during my pregnancy to deliver my little girl. I was so impressed by all of the staffs level of professionalism, and knowledge. I definitely recommend this OBGYN office.
Mayur B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Doctor Ott is an awesome doctor. His staff is also very supportive.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Thorough, informative, courteous.
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr.Ott is a kind, attentive, compassionate professional. The Mona Lisa treatment has restored the intimacy in my marriage.
Gloria M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Ott is very knowledgable & skilled. He has the best bedside manner. A superb physician!
Srilatha N.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Ott is Awesome and friendly front office staff. He made my Pregnancy visits so smooth, every visit provides good care and always made me feel comfortable. He listens and cares, as well as being patient and understanding. We are so glad to have found Dr.Ott for my Pregnancy visits.
Lidia B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very satisfied ! Great group of professionals!
Karen O.
Submitted 07/21/21
Friendly staff. Quickly checked in for appointment. Very little wait time in the office for Dr Ott who was very thorough with his exam.
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very informational with regards to my hot flashes and how to deal with them.
Priyamvada K.
Submitted 07/14/21
It was good.
Amanda G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr.Ott and the girls that work here are all absolutely caring, friendly, and knowledgeable!! My daughter and I are so thankful to have Dr.Ott, he’s extremely easy to talk to even when the conversation topic is very touchy to us. It’s amazing to have a Dr that cares about his patients and is understanding to both of our needs separately and together . They truly are the best office ever!!!! Thank you to all of them!!!
Liliana A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Easy to access an appointment, when arriving on time I was attended professional and all in good time! Thank you Dr. OTT
Kimberly R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Best Dr. EVER!!!
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Always a pleasure. The staff are always so lovely. Overall, I feel very safe in their care.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/01/21
I went to doctor Ott for Bioidentical hormone replacement therapy and was very impressed with his knowledge. The doctor was easy to talk to, listened to what I said and sent me for blood work right away. Dr. Ott has a great personality and a good bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Danny S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always great
Rhea D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Ott listens and cares, as well as being patient and understanding. He’s thorough and experienced, and I’m happy to have him as my doctor.
Somiee D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Today was my first time seeing doctor and I loved him he was great and caring I’m lucky that I find him
Merica A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Exceptional service!