Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

433 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caren G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very little wait time, personal care, and conversation.
Bobby O.
Submitted 07/18/22
This is one of the most personal doctors I have met. I highly recommend him and his staff. Professional, on time, listens deeply to your symptoms and thoroughly explains the path of treatment/diagnosis. He takes very serious the hippocratic oath.
Manijeh M.
Submitted 07/17/22
I am happy with the procedure and the office and the doctor and everything
Albertina L.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very friendly and fast doctor's appt.
Marla K.
Submitted 07/08/22
Quick and painless
Paulette K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Pleasant
Cathy R.
Submitted 07/02/22
The doctor is so patient and kind!
Marsha H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Ott is a very caring doctor.
Kristin F.
Submitted 06/13/22
Satiafactory
Marlene P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr.Ott is very nice as is his staff. I was Dr Faust's patient for years and happy to be Dr Ott's after she retired.
Sue B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent. I am always with the upmost personal care and attention
Dawn K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Ott is kind, punctual and caring. He is also a great listener. I trust him so much so that my two youngest children,18 and 15 both see him. I also appreciate the helpfulness and friendly nature of the office staff.
Violet H.
Submitted 06/05/22
Very helpful, and compationat.
Martha B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Ott and staff were very professional and kind.
Joselin G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always caring and understanding, I can't thank him enough for all he has done all this three years, strongly recomended best doctor
Eleine N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great office and the staff were very friendly. Dr. Ott was very nice and we finished the consultation in a timely manner.
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great doctor. Very thorough
Natalie C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Ott has superior knowledge. He is kind and has a very professional work ethic.
Brenda G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Ott is one of the nicest and calmest doctor I've ever met. He takes the time to explain everything. He makes me feel at ease.
Monica S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very informative and understanding.