Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Premier Women's Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

50 total reviews

Premier Women's Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shadi L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Ott And his staff are always friendly and professional! Thank you for all you do!
Erin C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Ott and his staff are thoughtful, kind and helpful. I am new to the practice and I have been very impressed by their friendliness and professionalism. Dr. Ott has great bedside manners which has helped me feel safe and comfortable.
Hannah S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Ott is always so helpful and always puts his patients first. Whenever I need help he’s always made time. I always feel comfortable and his staff is so friendly and lovely.
Christina M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Best Dr. Ever. Caring and compassionate towards his patients. Never ever felt like a number here. His staff is amazing! Cat and Kyra are thee best! Always attentive and helpful when i call in with questions or concerns.
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/16/20
First of all, I am thrilled to have hormones again! But as well, Premier has been the ideal place to go for this treatment. Entire staff is friendly and organized, the office is comfortable, and Dr Ott is wonderful. So glad I decided to come to here.
Beckie P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Ott is fan-freaking-tastic! Dr. Katz delivered my first baby and was still around when I got pregnant with my 2nd. I was not happy when I first learned Dr. Ott would be taking over because I wanted a female doctor, but his bedside manner, professionalism, and politeness quickly allayed my concerns. My placenta began leaking at 30 weeks and I was admitted to the hospital on bed rest. Dr. Ott came to check on me every. single. day. Even on the weekends. I went into labor at 32 weeks and had a second c-section. Turns out I also had placenta increta, which, from what I understand, often results in a hysterectomy. While lying on the table numb but awake I heard this being discussed. However, Dr. Ott's surgery skills saved my uterus. And of course my baby girl, born 8 wks early, was also a gift from Dr. Ott. She had few complications for her early age because Dr. Ott put me on the magnesium and steroids necessary to prevent as many problems as possible while I was in the hospital. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Pep T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Ott is the best. He was with us through our entire pregnancy and I can't imagine having anyone else. He is kind, attentive, professional and reassuring. You never feel like you are rushed. He answered every question and concern we had through the whole process and never made us feel stupid about asking. We never felt judged with any of the questions we brought forth and in doing so we were able to have a very honest relationship that is lacking with a lot of physicians. He is a gem and we feel very lucky to have him as our doctor. His surgical skills are second to none. We love Dr Ott.
Cassie S.
Submitted 01/16/20
The most amazing doctors office and doctor. Him and his whole staff made me feel so comfortable. He is knowledgeable, sweet, well mannered. He seemed like he really cared about my health. More than my regular doctor. I would recommended this place everyone.
Lynn S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Ott is amazing! I started the Biote hormone treatment and I feel like a different person. I am 64 years old and so many of the things I thought I experienced were just part of being old. That is just not true. I had hot flashes, woke up at night, had fuzzy memory and felt tired. That went away with the Boite treatment. I am a fan and an addict of this treatment and I can’t say enough about how amazing Dr. Ott is. Competent and caring. The best ever.
Caroline W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Amazing, thorough, and thoughtful.