Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

176 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Wonderful staff and Dr. Ott is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Nilofar E.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excellent!
Lisa A.
Submitted 01/20/21
Wonderful
Subhashree M.
Submitted 01/20/21
I am very happy and satisfied with all my visits.
Rocky W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Ott and his staff is extremely courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Ott is extremely thorough when explaining options and procedures and I always feel very confident about the decisions I make regarding my well woman care. I highly and recommend him.
Carol W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Positive
Karen C.
Submitted 01/09/21
First visit was terrific. The Office Staff is terrific and the visit with Dr. Ott was completely professional, told me what the visit entailed. I needed to make a change for quite sometime and am thrilled with doing so!!!
Eva Nadirina G.
Submitted 01/08/21
AMAZING, HELPFUL, WELL ORGANIZED
Kerry M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Ott always makes feel better after my visit. He’s my absolute favorite
Liz B.
Submitted 12/21/20
DR.OTT AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, WARM, KIND AND FRIENDLY. A VERY GOOD PRACTICE. O COULD NOT BE HAPPIER TO HAVE DR.OTT AS MY PROVIDER. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Audrey S.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr ott is an amazing doc myself and my daughter attend dr ott We just can’t recommend him enough
Jessica D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Ott just delivered my second baby boy this past October and was so caring during my entire pregnancy. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns especially during a pandemic. His office staff are truly amazing and make you feel so comfortable there. I truly recommend Dr. Ott and his office.
Nancy T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Ott and his staff are amazing. They are friendly and professional. Dr. Ott took the time to hear my concerns, answer my questions, and even prescribed me pills to help prevent a miscarriage. He is a doctor who really cares about his patients. I felt more at ease after my ultrasound. I would definitely recommend him.
Seyede Sanaz M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Caring, knowledgeable and trustable! He knows what he is talking about and takes pride in his profession! He actually cares about your problem and performs research to give you the best medical advice possible!
Linda D.
Submitted 12/08/20
It was very nice and I felt comfortable.
Donyelle T.
Submitted 12/08/20
Friendly staff and in and out of the office as expected. Dr. Ott is very attentive, kind and informative. Very good experience.
Natalie E.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Ott is hands down the best doctor I have ever had. He is very kind and understanding! He takes time to listen to my concerns and makes me feel comfortable and like he truly cares. I’m very blessed to have found him!
Lisa W.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very personal and experienced staff! Dr. Ott is extremely knowledgeable and knows what questions to ask.
Heather S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great
Tara K.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very happy with my appointment! Grateful to have finally found an amazing doctor