Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

375 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Daizy K.
Submitted 01/05/22
yes he's a good dr ,i am very happy, is good care to the bashan thank you !!!
Amy H.
Submitted 12/30/21
As a new patient, I was really impressed with the entire staff being very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ott was helpful in explaining everything to me very thoroughly, which I appreciate. I was referred by several patients and I’m so happy I listened!!
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Always a pleasure coming to this office! Dr. Ott is sensitive and caring and the staff is very pleasant.
Nahid E.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very happy with Dr ott
Bekky J.
Submitted 12/26/21
I was little bit worried to go see a male doctor, but I felt good after my appointment
Daniel G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Didn't like it
Janeen G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Usually I have a good experience. There was poor communication re: the nature of my visit- I was told initially it was for a procedure but when I arrived I was told it was for my annual exam. I could have combined the 2.
Edgar G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great service
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/19/21
He goes above and beyond for his patients. He even calls and checks up your see how they’re doing. Great, great, great guy. Amazing you see how much someone truly cares.
Fatimah A.
Submitted 12/18/21
Professional
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/16/21
My first time and All the staff was very friendly and didn’t act like I was the #… patient. Made sure I was comfortable and understood everything said.
Christina L.
Submitted 12/14/21
The office is very clean and the administration was professional, prompt, and welcoming. I appreciate Dr. Ott's efficiency and thoroughness. He was attentive to my medical history, present aliments, and concerns. Also he was very informative.
Emily R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly staff
Nataliia M.
Submitted 12/14/21
I’ve had great experience with Dr. Ott. He is a very passionate and caring doctor. If you are looking for a specialist who cares about his patients, he is the right person. I highly recommend him as your future doctor.
Lisa W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Warm and professional as always.
Emily R.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very pleasant ,staff very helpful
Angela H.
Submitted 12/11/21
The staff is always professional, kind and caring. I never feel as if I’m a number or on an assembly line. Dr. Ott listens and addresses any concerns. I feel safe and comfortable.
Anh D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Had my Covid booster jab at Dr Ott’s office. It was quick and efficient. Thanks to the staff!
Carmen T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Front office, doctors assistant and doctor are all very friendly, professional and made me feel at ease.