Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Women's Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

134 total reviews

Premier Women's Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantelle K.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Ott is a 10/10 !! I give him 5 stars and I wish I could give him MORE!!! I absolutely LOVE Dr. Ott and he is always there to listen to my thoughts and concerns. He is a brilliant doctor and I am so happy that I found him! God bless you Dr. Ott!
Kristen Summers O.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Ott is not only a phenomenal Dr. he’s an outstanding human being. I recently moved to California, and needed to find a new OBGYN. I was recommended to Dr. Katz by a family member. When I called to make an appointment, they said there was a new dr taking over her practice. I was very interested in meeting this new dr as I knew soon I wanted to start and family. I was so eager to find a dr I really liked, the person who would deliver my future babies, which is such an important event in a woman’s life. One of my favorite qualities he posses is his optimistic outgoing cheerful personality. He made me feel like every single awkward experience I went through during pregnancy was completely normal. He is always available and is timely in his responses. I knew no matter time I needed him, he would be available and there to help me through the contractions. No matter how many times I had false labor, he was there, walking me through it. Dr. Ott is an amazing Dr. who I gladly recommend to every woman I know.
Irene S.
Submitted 08/27/20
The two visits were great, the Dr took the time to explain all the facts about the hormone therapy and the risks. He was great I would recommend him highly.
Loan G.
Submitted 08/20/20
The office was super clean. I didn’t have to wait that long to see doctor Ott. Everyone was really pleasant.
Erica E.
Submitted 08/20/20
The staff was personable and worked quickly and efficiently. Dr. Ottawa listened and took the time to explain is diagnosis and his recommendation for treatment. That is much appreciated.
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Staff friendly and safe precautions
Jill M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ott’s staff assisted my urgent need of an appointment with ease. His office assistant Danielle, took her time with me, calmed me down and scheduled an appointment for not the next day but the following day as Dr. Ott’s schedule was full for the next day. I begged her to call me if there was anyway they could squeeze me in and she said she would. The next morning I received a phone call from Danielle and she explained that they could see me that afternoon. The doctor was pleasant. The office was clean and Not overbooked. I did not have a long wait at all and was professionally examined by Dr. Ott with his assistant in the room. Dr. Ott took his time with me and answered many of my questions. I was so relieved to be seen. I would highly recommend this office! Thank you Dr. Ott and staff!!!
Kyndel L.
Submitted 08/19/20
I love Dr. Ott and his amazing team of wonderful ladies!!!
Lauren I.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great service
Soraya H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Nice and easy
Tamie S.
Submitted 08/07/20
I absolutely love the care that Dr. Ott provides! He’s always thorough and very patient. I’m always seen on time and Dr Ott always follows up with me regarding any labs or exams. He is meticulous at what he does. His staff too is amazing!
Thoa N.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Ott was very attentive and personable.
Melanie B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Superlative healthcare, superb and gentle communication skills and extraordinary professionalism, as well as top notch patient assistance with insurance issues; all of these are of paramount importance in your care. Highly recommend both Dr Ott and his dedicated and personable staff; your health is too important to trust to a lesser standard of care.
Claudia A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Ott is great, has excellent bedside manners. He takes his time explaining everything very thorough and is very professional. He’s a new Doctor for me and I feel I’m in good hands already.
Lesley L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always makes me feel comfortable and answers any questions I have. Takes time and never makes me feel like he’s rushing me. Thank you!
Albertina L.
Submitted 08/05/20
very nice staff. Always willing to help and listen.
Natalie R.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Ott is very kind and genuine!!! Great experience
Evelyn A.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Ott makes you feel like he really cares about your entire health situation. Really appreciate his gentle bedside manner!
Monica F.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very detailed, take an appropriate amount of time for his patients. Truly cares for patients well being.
Terrylynn L.
Submitted 07/30/20
The nicest office I have been in for a long time. Dr Ott was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. I would happily recommend him.