Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

433 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tapaswini D.
Submitted 04/02/22
This is my 2nd time here .Great staffs and the doctor is very good.
Angela H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly, kind, wonderful, and professional. And such a pleasure being around such a great staff with such obvious care and commodity for each other and for the great doctor they are lucky to get to work for and for he to get to have them .
Alicia R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Made me feel very comfortable ,answer all my questions
Rachel R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Wonderful, he make me feel comfortable.
Annie C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Quick and thorough. Thank you!
Sutanaya B.
Submitted 03/13/22
Satisfied
Naghmeh R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Ott is very nice & knowledgeable, but my last 2 visit I feel like he is rushing out of the room , and I always feel rushed , before all my questions & concerns are answered.
Honour N.
Submitted 03/11/22
I’ve always felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr. Ott. He’s always there to listen to any problems I might have and makes sure I leave the office without any worries or concerns. The office staff is incredibly helpful and nice as well!
Brin J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Really great experience overall. Doctor made me feel comfortable and not worried about my situation. Explained things really well in a way that was easy to understand.
Kelly L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Ott is very kind, understanding and professional. The staff was all very nice.
Mary T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional courteous staff. Dt. Ott very thorough puts me at ease. Never rushes
Lorraine R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Ott and his staff are the ultimate professionals- I have sent many of my closest friends to him.
Anahita K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Ott is attentive, he is present, he listens, he cares, he has a wonderful personality and fantastic bedside manner. He puts patient care as top priority and is empathic and attuned. I feel fortunate to be in his care.
Irene A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Just an awesome doctor overall
Olga P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very nice, professional doctor and stuff. Very clean, pleasant office.
Angelo P.
Submitted 02/14/22
Consultation
Darcie R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always a pleasant experience. Thank you.
Ellen S.
Submitted 02/10/22
I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Clean office, wonderful staff, short wait time, examination done without losing my dignity. Dr. Spoke to me in his office after examination completed. I didn’t feel rushed and all my questions were answered. Dr. Ott is a wonderful Doctor and I highly recommend him.
Dawn K.
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent. Dr Ott is friendly and extremely professional.
Helen F.
Submitted 02/03/22
The Dr is very gentle and kind. He listens carefully and I knew I was in the best of hands.