Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

375 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neydesiree G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Genial
Melissa V.
Submitted 11/11/21
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Ott was very respectful and kind. He treated me as a person, compassionately and thoughtfully. Highly recommended.
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone in the office is so nice and efficient. Dr. Ott is caring and knowledgeable. He has changed my life.
Monique M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr.Gary and staff are amazing!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Ott is very competent, accomodating when I need an appt next day for something causing concern. And he always adds a little humor during the visit. Im very glad he’s my doctor.
Nasrin T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Professional as well as friendly. Quick visit. Excellent.
Arlene H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Ott is awesome, he always takes his time to listen to my concerns and answer any questions. Very gentle and explains anything he is going to do.
Limor B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always nice, answer all my questions, Check everything.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Wonderful
Hui-Chung Margaret C.
Submitted 10/29/21
efficient, warm personal care, polite
Renai C.
Submitted 10/29/21
My experience is always wonderful. The staff is super nice and everybody listens to all my concerns. The office is always clean and I feel heard when I am at this office. Dr. Ott is amazing, he’s relaxed and never rushes me.
Susan F.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Ott is great and his staff is very nice and accommodating
Diana S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Ott has such a calming spirit and provides care with compassion. He goes above and beyond to make sure I am healthy and feel heard. His staff Gabby and Veronica are friendly and efficient. His nurse Myrna makes you feel at ease. I appreciate all of them and the quality of care I receive every time
Robin A.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Shepard is very thorough and patient. Excellent bedside manner. He answered all my questions and took as much time as needed to completely address all the concerns I had. I would highly recommend him.
Julie L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great Doctor , good service, with nice, and kindness staffs. Thanks Again!
Lisa A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent service provided
Carmen E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Really professional. He listen to you, he explains and answer your questions. He help you yo find a solution
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Ott is always very compassionate and understanding.
Bettie G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. OTT AND THE ENTIRE STAFF WERE VERY NICE AND CARING.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent appointment procedure. I and out of office in 45 minutes