Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

263 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa R.
Submitted 02/03/21
I love this office. The office staff is always super polite and engaged and on top of things. And Dr Ott is always friendly and fun to talk with and usually knows the answer to every question I have, He makes you feel like you’re his only patient.
Marly S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience as always. I love seeing Dr. Ott and his team Thank you
Yoshiko K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always greeting with smile and sincere to listen to issue.
Hazar B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Excellent staff and Dr. Ott is amazing, very nice, he listens and answer all of your questions and concerns.
Sherry B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Ott is an amazing doctor. He is knowledgeable, personable, and always is happy to answer questions. I feel so lucky to have found him as my new gynecologist. Dr. Ott's Office Staff is lovely and go out of their way to help in any way.
Soheila S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Best doctor ever ❤
Anne C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Ott is not only professional in manner but also is extremely personable. I feel comfortable and at ease asking him anything regarding my health & body. He is conscientious and really takes the time to go over any and all concerns. He loves what he does and loves to help people. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor!
Mary H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Wonderful staff and Dr. Ott is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Nilofar E.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excellent!
Lisa A.
Submitted 01/20/21
Wonderful
Subhashree M.
Submitted 01/20/21
I am very happy and satisfied with all my visits.
Rocky W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Ott and his staff is extremely courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Ott is extremely thorough when explaining options and procedures and I always feel very confident about the decisions I make regarding my well woman care. I highly and recommend him.
Carol W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Positive
Karen C.
Submitted 01/09/21
First visit was terrific. The Office Staff is terrific and the visit with Dr. Ott was completely professional, told me what the visit entailed. I needed to make a change for quite sometime and am thrilled with doing so!!!
Eva Nadirina G.
Submitted 01/08/21
AMAZING, HELPFUL, WELL ORGANIZED
Kerry M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Ott always makes feel better after my visit. He’s my absolute favorite
Liz B.
Submitted 12/21/20
DR.OTT AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, WARM, KIND AND FRIENDLY. A VERY GOOD PRACTICE. O COULD NOT BE HAPPIER TO HAVE DR.OTT AS MY PROVIDER. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Audrey S.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr ott is an amazing doc myself and my daughter attend dr ott We just can’t recommend him enough
Jessica D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Ott just delivered my second baby boy this past October and was so caring during my entire pregnancy. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns especially during a pandemic. His office staff are truly amazing and make you feel so comfortable there. I truly recommend Dr. Ott and his office.
Nancy T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Ott and his staff are amazing. They are friendly and professional. Dr. Ott took the time to hear my concerns, answer my questions, and even prescribed me pills to help prevent a miscarriage. He is a doctor who really cares about his patients. I felt more at ease after my ultrasound. I would definitely recommend him.