Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

176 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica F.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very detailed, take an appropriate amount of time for his patients. Truly cares for patients well being.
Terrylynn L.
Submitted 07/30/20
The nicest office I have been in for a long time. Dr Ott was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. I would happily recommend him.
Shirley B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Ott is attentive and takes time to listen to my concerns and questions. I appreciate his positive disposition and caring attitude. Thanks for always taking time to explain things in a clear manner.
Debarati R.
Submitted 07/20/20
It’s really good experience for me every time.
Anh D.
Submitted 07/16/20
It’s never easy having a male OBGYN but Dr. Ott makes any exam as quickly and as comfortable and effortless as possible. He asks the right questions and also pays particular attention to my responses.
Karina H.
Submitted 07/16/20
I was nervous about switching providers, but Dr. Ott took his time to discuss family planning with me and never felt rushed. He has excellent bedside and made my anxiety about annual paps less daunting. 10 out 10 would highly recommend. Additionally the staff was beyond kind. The front staff were prompt and the nurse helping in back house was so friendly.
Marly S.
Submitted 07/10/20
For a years Dr. Ott has been my GYN doctor. He always makes the effort to offer his full attention and address my health concerns. He is always super present and make me feel that everything I tell him Is so important. He's an incredibly smart, forthright and caring soul. Most importantly, he was there for me last year for my hysterectomy surgery and he changed my live, bringing me back after my hormones replacement treatment. I’ve never feel so comfortable and happy with any other doctor and I am 50 years old. I appreciate his medical guidance and kindness. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would! And I don’t want to Finish without saying that everybody in the office is fun, kind and super lovely with the patients. He and his wife really take the time to choose well who is working with them. Also congratulations for the office it is looking so beautiful. I can’t wait to see The art work. Thank you all
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/09/20
I had a wonderful experience. Amazing staff amazing DR ! Anyone looking for a new Dr look no further . He listens he understands and he cares .
Nicole H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Ott is always incredibly kind, sincere, and patient. He acts as though he has all the time in the world to care for you. I would recommend him to anyone!
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very kind office personnel and a wonderful Dr.
Yaasmiyn J.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Gary Ott was my OB/GYN and delivered my rainbow baby. He got me through a very complicated pregnancy that included an emergency cerclage followed by weekly Makena injections. He was very informative and his advice was always in alignment with my team of Maternal Fetal Specialists. It was of great comfort. In the end, he delivered my rainbow baby via c-section. All of my nurses were amazed by his technique. The stiches were not even visible. The best hands down.
Terry K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Not pressured about anything, answered all questions and was a pleasant experience.
Therese C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Thank you.
Anne F.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Ott has been exceptional. He listens to my concerns, and he takes the time to talk with me. My husband and I have had a hard time conceiving and Dr.Ott has been a great advocate for us. I am truly greatfull for him not only as a physician but as a person.
Susan L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Ott and his staff is very friendly and professional. I appreciate their care for me.
Diana J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Ott spends a great deal of time with you to ask questions, explains procedures thoroughly to make sure you are comfortable.
Judith S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Ott took the time to listen to my concerns about my health and I felt he really cared about my well being.
Seyede Sanaz M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything was good
Najla Z.
Submitted 06/16/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Ott's for over a year now and I'm impressed by his kind demeanor and extensive knowledge. All the staff are wonderful and I've consistently have had a great experience. I highly recommend him!
Sherry B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Ott is a new gynecologist for me, as my previous gyno retired. I was very pleased with my first visit. The office staff was friendly and professional. The newly redecorated office is beautiful. After my exam, Dr. Ott spent much time with me, answering my questions and providing some great info on hormones, bone density, and female health. I feel most fortunate to have found such a great new doctor!