Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

375 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadi D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Doctor ott is a amazing!!
Staci E.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Ott is so very kind and attentive to any needs or concerns. He speaks in such a comforting way and truly cares. Lovely group of people here!
Rebecca Z.
Submitted 09/28/21
It was great
Ria J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Briana B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Ott is the most professional gynecologist I have experienced. He takes the time to listen to the problem I have and knows exactly what's happening. He then provides an immediate solution and it works every time. There is no one else I would trust with my health in this capacity. Thank you for being patient, understanding, and always positive.
Rita G.
Submitted 09/26/21
Office staff pleasant. Dr. 0tt was patient, concerned. Took time to answer questions. Explained anything that I would have to do. Thank you. Will refer “Premier” to others.
Rita G.
Submitted 09/26/21
The office staff was pleasant. Dr.0tt was patient, concerned -took time to answer questions. Explained anything that I would have to do. Thank you. Will refer out to others.
Margaret R.
Submitted 09/23/21
As always, the very best of care from Dr. Ott and his staff!
Madhumita C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Gary is humble, attentive, and efficient . I highly recommend him.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Fabulous every time !♥️
Lynn L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Pleasant, quick and painless.
Violet H.
Submitted 09/21/21
He recognizes people, and helps them to their need.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Courteous, professional service without a long wait.
Moran B.
Submitted 09/20/21
So kind and professional doctor
Elsa D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Ott’s office provides great personalized attention and he has wonderful bedside manner. I definitely would recommend him to all my friends and family
Laura W.
Submitted 09/14/21
great as always! dr ott and his staff are very friendly & welcoming. they always make a seemingly unpleasant visit feel comfortable!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 09/07/21
I always come out of there laughing. Have a great rapport with Dr. Ott.
Christina M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always a great experience at Dr. Ott’s office!
Julie O.
Submitted 09/01/21
I like Dr. Ott. His examination is quick and he’s very professional and my clothes are on fast and he talks to me in his office. I recommend him highly
Cathi L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Ott was very nice, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. He was also very professional.