Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

375 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Ott and the staff are very caring.
Debra P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Ott is a very kind and caring physician who does all he can to bring his patients to optimum health. I highly recommend him!
Linda L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very pleasant, professional and courteous staff.
Miranda K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Ott was extremely thorough and made time to understand my health concerns. It was a busy day in his office, but I never felt rushed. He made sure I had all the resources and lab orders I needed to start getting answers for my symptoms, which made me feel very taken care of. The office staff is very nice and helpful as well.
Elisha A.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr.Ott and his staff are always professional and very compassionate to their patients.
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Ott is the best!
Lynn S.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Ott since he took over the practice of Dr. Katz and I have been getting Biote treatments for almost two years. I always look forward to getting my treatments because they make me feel so much better. No more hot flashes or night sweats. I feel more focused and energetic. My blood work proves that the Biote treatments are working. I appreciate that Dr. Ott is always so nice and focused on my well-being. Dr. Ott and his staff are simply the best!
Rocky W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Ott always answers all my questions thoroughly and has always put me at ease with every procedure I have undergone. I am doing great in my 50’s in large part because of Dr. Ott and his treatments and procedures. His staff is very responsive and friendly. I always look forward to my visits and have recommended to all my friends and family.
Katherine A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Ott really cares and listens to your concerns. He is very professional and I have been seeing him since he’s had his practice in West Hills and highly recommended him.
Sahba M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Ottt is very professional, knowledgeable, caring and kind with Great staff.
Moran B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Such a great Doctor!
Alizabeth H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Was professional yet Compassionate, I appreciate him & his staff. Great office
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/04/21
X
Susan I.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Gary Ott MD, is the absolute best! He always treated me respectfully and warmly, and his calm informed demeanor is amazingly reassuring. I’m so lucky to have found him during my pregnancy to deliver my little girl. I was so impressed by all of the staffs level of professionalism, and knowledge. I definitely recommend this OBGYN office.
Mayur B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Doctor Ott is an awesome doctor. His staff is also very supportive.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Thorough, informative, courteous.
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr.Ott is a kind, attentive, compassionate professional. The Mona Lisa treatment has restored the intimacy in my marriage.
Gloria M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Ott is very knowledgable & skilled. He has the best bedside manner. A superb physician!
Srilatha N.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Ott is Awesome and friendly front office staff. He made my Pregnancy visits so smooth, every visit provides good care and always made me feel comfortable. He listens and cares, as well as being patient and understanding. We are so glad to have found Dr.Ott for my Pregnancy visits.
Lidia B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very satisfied ! Great group of professionals!