Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

263 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seyede Sanaz M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Caring, knowledgeable and trustable! He knows what he is talking about and takes pride in his profession! He actually cares about your problem and performs research to give you the best medical advice possible!
Linda D.
Submitted 12/08/20
It was very nice and I felt comfortable.
Donyelle T.
Submitted 12/08/20
Friendly staff and in and out of the office as expected. Dr. Ott is very attentive, kind and informative. Very good experience.
Natalie E.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Ott is hands down the best doctor I have ever had. He is very kind and understanding! He takes time to listen to my concerns and makes me feel comfortable and like he truly cares. I’m very blessed to have found him!
Lisa W.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very personal and experienced staff! Dr. Ott is extremely knowledgeable and knows what questions to ask.
Heather S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great
Tara K.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very happy with my appointment! Grateful to have finally found an amazing doctor
Lindsay K.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Ott is kind and incredibly knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable with his treatments.
Deepa K.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr Ott has provided an excellent service throughout my pregnancy, I highly recommend Dr Ott. He is supportive, helpful and he was available all the time when needed.
Jill A.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Ott is always caring!! It does not matter what the problem is. He always makes you feel comfortable!!! Staff is so warm and welcoming when you come through the door. The office sets a great example of how everyone should be treated.
Rochelle D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always a happy, helpful & friendly staff, and Dr. Ott is an incredibly caring man with a perfect bedside manner. I would highly recommended to any friend or family member!
Alyson S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very accommodating and understanding. Good bedside manner.
Adriana M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Ott is the best. I always feel so comfortable seeing him and he truly cares about his patients and their well being. He will be my OBGYN for life.
Paula W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Never have to wait too long, and the staff is always so cheerful & happy.
Wendy G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Staff are just being amazing !
Sheila A.
Submitted 11/11/20
While Dr Ott cannot help me with the surgery that I need due to the complexity of my condition, I absolutely will continue with him as my Gynecologist in the future. He was kind, compassionate and understanding of my needs. He pointed me to the right Dr who can hopefully help me. He needed to take a phone call from his son when I was in with him which was great to see how important family is to him. I appreciated greatly he addressed me as Miss Sheila when speaking to me. It was comforting. Also, loved that his office shows he is an animal person. Danielle and Kat were great help in making some insurance decisions.
Debra P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Ott is a kind, thoughtful, and caring physician. He treats the whole person and I would highly recommend him to anyone. His staff is friendly and efficient. I always feel like he has my best interests at heart. A very competent and up to date doctor!
Arun Kumar M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Thanks to Dr.Ott from the bottom of my heart. He is fantastic and very professional. He never be rushed and explained the problems/things very clearly and gives us a time to ask the questions. When my wife was pregnant we thought to consult a female doctor but after some recommendations we thought to visit Dr.Ott once and decide. In the first visit, we impressed the way he treated us and felt so comfortable. He is very supportive thought out pregnancy and he was always available and answer the phone in the emergency. At the beginning of 3rd trimester, I called to the doctor for an emergency as we were felt less movements of the baby and he responded very quickly and when we were in hospital he visited and explained the problem very clearly. He is so knowledgeable and that gave us a very good confidence. During the delivery, we thought we had to go for C-Section but with his expertise and skills he had delivered the baby vaginally and he was very helpful throughout the process of Labour and Delivery. The staff in the office is wonderful and they are so friendly and caring. We never forget Dr.Ott
Alana F.
Submitted 11/07/20
Always a great experience!
Meghan M.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Ott was very attentive.