Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nahid E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very happy with Dr ott
Bekky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
I was little bit worried to go see a male doctor, but I felt good after my appointment
Daniel G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Didn't like it
Janeen G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Usually I have a good experience. There was poor communication re: the nature of my visit- I was told initially it was for a procedure but when I arrived I was told it was for my annual exam. I could have combined the 2.
Edgar G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great service
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
He goes above and beyond for his patients. He even calls and checks up your see how they’re doing. Great, great, great guy. Amazing you see how much someone truly cares.
Fatimah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Professional
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
My first time and All the staff was very friendly and didn’t act like I was the #… patient. Made sure I was comfortable and understood everything said.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
The office is very clean and the administration was professional, prompt, and welcoming. I appreciate Dr. Ott's efficiency and thoroughness. He was attentive to my medical history, present aliments, and concerns. Also he was very informative.
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly staff
Nataliia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I’ve had great experience with Dr. Ott. He is a very passionate and caring doctor. If you are looking for a specialist who cares about his patients, he is the right person. I highly recommend him as your future doctor.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Warm and professional as always.
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very pleasant ,staff very helpful
Angela H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
The staff is always professional, kind and caring. I never feel as if I’m a number or on an assembly line. Dr. Ott listens and addresses any concerns. I feel safe and comfortable.
Anh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Had my Covid booster jab at Dr Ott’s office. It was quick and efficient. Thanks to the staff!
Carmen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Front office, doctors assistant and doctor are all very friendly, professional and made me feel at ease.
Avesta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I love Dr. Ott and his staff, always so kind and understanding. Best doctor office experience I've ever had.
Jennine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great experience with the dr and staffs. I didn’t have to wait long. My apt was quick and easy. Thank you!
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Front desk was delightful and efficient as always. Wait was minimal. Dr. Ott always seems to be able to give you all the time you need ie. questions
Alycia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Staff is so nice and fun to talk and interact with. Everyone was extremely helpful. Dr. Ott is fantastic! He is very good at explaining any abnormalities or just normal things that come up in exams, as well as making sure that the right care is given in the event of abnormalities discovered during exams or if you come in with an issue.