Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Premier Physician Health Associates

Board Certified OBGYN located in West Hills, CA

375 total reviews

Premier Physician Health Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Physician Health Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen O.
Submitted 07/21/21
Friendly staff. Quickly checked in for appointment. Very little wait time in the office for Dr Ott who was very thorough with his exam.
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very informational with regards to my hot flashes and how to deal with them.
Priyamvada K.
Submitted 07/14/21
It was good.
Amanda G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr.Ott and the girls that work here are all absolutely caring, friendly, and knowledgeable!! My daughter and I are so thankful to have Dr.Ott, he’s extremely easy to talk to even when the conversation topic is very touchy to us. It’s amazing to have a Dr that cares about his patients and is understanding to both of our needs separately and together . They truly are the best office ever!!!! Thank you to all of them!!!
Liliana A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Easy to access an appointment, when arriving on time I was attended professional and all in good time! Thank you Dr. OTT
Kimberly R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Best Dr. EVER!!!
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Always a pleasure. The staff are always so lovely. Overall, I feel very safe in their care.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/01/21
I went to doctor Ott for Bioidentical hormone replacement therapy and was very impressed with his knowledge. The doctor was easy to talk to, listened to what I said and sent me for blood work right away. Dr. Ott has a great personality and a good bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Danny S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always great
Rhea D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Ott listens and cares, as well as being patient and understanding. He’s thorough and experienced, and I’m happy to have him as my doctor.
Somiee D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Today was my first time seeing doctor and I loved him he was great and caring I’m lucky that I find him
Merica A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Exceptional service!
Michelle E.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great experience! Dr. Ott is very kind and caring. Makes you feel comfortable.
Maria V.
Submitted 06/19/21
He is the best...
Karina A.
Submitted 06/16/21
As always, very professional and welcoming!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone in the office is so kind and caring! It’s always a great experience at Dr. Ott’s office!
Stacey S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Ott and his staff are friendly, caring and kind. It’s refreshing to visit with a doctor who will sit down and discuss medical questions/concerns.
Margaret B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Amazing as always
Lauren K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great experience!
Ellen S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Ott explained my test results clearly and explained what he would do on my next visit to get another biote implanted.